Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@naishahijrah.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@naishahijrah.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@naishahijrah.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@naishahijrah.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@naishahijrah.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@naishahijrah.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@naishahijrah.com)